Subscribe
Reviews
Review us on:
Alexandra Fahey
8/18/2017
Very pleased with my haircut. Enjoying my new hair! I would go back again.
Tina Mcguire
7/10/2017
I'm from KY & this was the best pedicure I ever had
Zolzaya Tsoggerel
11/25/2014
I have lived in Arlington for almost 4 years and I have finally found my go-to nail salon. Tina and Henry were incredible. Best pedicure and gel manicure I have ever had. Henry was very meticulous and the standard pedicure included a great massage, scrub and wax. Tina did my manicure during my pedicure which was amazing to cut back on the time spent there. All in all, this salon is what I have been looking for and I can't wait to go back.
Alexis L.
8/17/2017
Ellwood City, PA
I have been going to nolas for over two years now and I never leave disappointed! Everyone that works there is so friendly and professional! Tina is the sweetest person and does the best mani/pedi ever! And Ozzie does highlights better than anyone I've ever had! First salon I went to when I moved here and I'll never leave :)
Zhou W.
8/17/2017
Salinas, CA
I got a groupon for a spa pedicure here, and it was probably one of the best I've ever received. I booked an appointment with Tina, who was really lovely and did an AWESOME job. There are several steps in this spa pedicure, beginning with regular cuticle trimming and nail cutting, and the massage chair was great too! We began with a vanilla sugar scrub on my feet and a cooling mint clay mask treatment for my calves, and then she wrapped hot towels around my calves. After she took the towels off, I could feel the cooling sensation of the mint mask! This was also the first time I've had a paraffin treatment, which is hot wax designed to moisturize your feet. It was a little jarring to feel the wax, but definitely relaxing. After parafin, I was given a foot massage with hot stones, which felt great. Then the whole thing finishes off with massage oil over calves and feet, and polish. It was an amazing experience, just to have the whole nine yards. I would definitely recommend Tina!
Monica B.
8/6/2017
Colorado Springs, CO
Tina is the BEST! She is skilled and so friendly. Second time back here to her and I should have written this review the first time. Amazing pedicure and it lasts! I absolutely love coming here. I will be sending all of my girlfriends to you Tina :) Thanks again.
Pinky C.
7/16/2017
Washington, DC
I received a birthday gift Groupon for a Spa Pedicure and it was by far the best pedi I ever had. Even though you're limited to the day you can come and it seems like they schedule you with a rookie, it was still amazing. They took their time and was not rushing at all. It was so relaxing and consists of hot stones, paraffin wax treatment, chocolate scrub, hot towels and a great massage. I wish I could get this weekly. The lady definitely went above and beyond and I will definitely come back.
M M.
7/8/2017
Washington, DC
I've received multiple pedicures and gel manicures at this place and they are always top notch - one gel manicure even lasted me almost a month (thanks, Tina!). They can usually accommodate walk-ins - though there is usually not too long of a wait if you make an appointment.
Victoria B.
7/3/2017
Washington, DC
Today I booked a last minute shampoo, haircut, and style at Nolas Salon, and it was wonderful! I got paired with Kim as she was the one with the opening and my hair turned out awesome. She was so friendly and gave me exactly the style and cut I had asked for. I would have pretty long hair and she didn't even charge extra for the length! I highly recommend this salon and Kim as your stylist!
Pallavi G.
5/26/2017
Arlington, VA
I had a Groupon for haircut and shampoo. I booked an appointment for a weekday morning. I went in an it was a nice clean salon in a great location-the Market Commons at Clarendon. They've surface parking as well as garage parking that they validate for two hours. My stylist, Chaney and she was attentive and had some great advice for me. She was very professional and I like my haircut and would go back again! Great service. Keep up the work!
Brittany M.
4/13/2017
Arlington, VA
I have lived in Arlington for almost 4 years and I have finally found my go-to nail salon. Tina and Henry were incredible. Best pedicure and gel manicure I have ever had. Henry was very meticulous and the standard pedicure included a great massage, scrub and wax. Tina did my manicure during my pedicure which was amazing to cut back on the time spent there. All in all, this salon is what I have been looking for and I can't wait to go back.
Amelie M.
3/29/2017
Arlington, VA
Heba gave me one of the best haircuts I have ever had. She was wonderful as was the staff. The haircut was superb- exactly what I asked for and it kept its shape for months. Definitely will return!
LMe Y.
10/31/2016
Alexandria, VA
Fantastic Customer Service. Easy to book, got there and did not have to wait, Tina was AMAZING!! I like when I can tell them exactly what I want and they listen. Place is super clean and she took her time... Def would come back.
Lydia M.
9/28/2016
West End, Washington,DC
I bought my partial highlight, shampoo, style on Groupon, I thought it came with an haircut. But the groupon is only for deep conditional, partial highlight, shampoo and style. I decided to get an haircut added $65 with Heba. I love it so much, I have dark brown hair, has never got light blond before. It looks so good! And Love my long bob as well!! Thank you Heba!
ennifer C.
9/2/2016
Fredericksburg, VA
My experience wasn't that great at first because it turns out they'd double-booked the time of my appointment (even though I got a confirmation call the day before), so I had to wait 40 mins before I could start my pedicure.

That being said, everyone was apologetic and nice about it. They have a good selection of colours and offer you refreshments like green tea as you wait. Tina did my nails and she is AMAZING! Very sweet, friendly, and talented. I will definitely request her if/when I return in the future.
Casie W.
8/30/2016
Washington, DC
Shinee did a fantastic job on my hair. I got a beautiful highlight and a cut. I would highly recommend her to all my friends.
Amar J.
8/29/2016
Arlington, VA
I had been looking for a place to get my highlights and cut in Clarendon and after some research I found Nola's. My appointment was at noon, and I walked in 11:55 am. Shinee immediately took care of me. She was very friendly, but also focused and professional. I got baylage, cut and blow dry and very thrilled how talented she is. She is delightful to chat with as well.
Ginny N.
8/28/2016
Washington, DC
I had a partial highlight and haircut. I was so pleasantly surprised at the excellent level of service. Heba did an amazing job with my hair--my color is beautiful, and she was able to repair a previous bad haircut into something beautiful. I cannot rec this place highly enough--modern, clean, friendly service. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Heba is awesome!
Aimee M.
8/27/2016
Arlington, VA
Nolas Salon did a fantastic job. I had a groupon. I saw Heba for a shampoo/cut/ style and it came out stunning. She was friendly and efficient. She was a perfectionist but not in such a way that it was overdone. She just made sure it was done right the first time, and still got me finished in under an hour. I will definitely be returning, because it's certainly worth full price. Thank you!!!
Heather L.
8/22/2016
Washington, DC
I came in for a cut, color, and style and was very pleased with the service!
Right from the beginning of my visit to the end, I felt very comfortable and welcomed.
I used a group on for part of my services and glad I did!

Heba was my stylist and she did exactly what I wanted and was meticulous with her styling, and it showed, loved the end result!

Next time I am in the area will be back for sure!